For questions about Winston Plywood & Veneer, information, or assistance, contact the individuals below and we’ll follow up accordingly.

Sales and Logistics

VP, Sales & Marketing
Mike Creely
mike.creely@winstonplywood.com

Sales Representative
A.J. Webb
awebb@winstonplywood.com

Transportation Manager
Joe Brumfield
jbrumfield@winstonplywood.com

Procurement

Procurement Manager
Brad Stewart
601-490-1075
bstewart@winstonplywood.com

Forester North
Cliff Hudson
662-617-0333
chudson@winstonplywood.com

Forester South
Vince Cusimano
601-616-3886
vcusimano@winstonplywood.com

Telephone

(662) 446-1900

Mill Address

1160 S. Church Ave.
Louisville, MS 39339

Office Address

1487 S. Church Ave.
Louisville, MS 39339